Select Page

JOIN US FOR OUR MONTHLY NCP II DISCUSSIONS

Next Do NCP II Discussion — May 2, 2024

Nutrition Care for child with malnutrition and HIV+  in public health department (South Africa)

SIGN UP!

(NOTE TIME CHANGES IN US TO DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME)

SESSION 1
8 am CDT

9 am EDT
7 am MDT
6 am PDT
3 am Honolulu
1 pm Reykjavik
2 pm London, Stockholm
4 pm Tel Aviv
6:30 pm Chennai
9 pm Malaysia, Manila and Perth
10 pm Tokyo
11 pm Brisbane

SESSION 2
11 am CDT

12 pm (noon) EDT
10 am MDT
9 am PDT
6 am Honolulu
4 pm Reykjavik
5 pm London, Stockholm
7 pm Tel Aviv
9:30 pm Chennai
12 am (midnight) Malaysia, Manila and Perth
1 am Tokyo
2 am Brisbane

SESSION 3
7:30 pm CDT

8:30 pm EDT
6:30 pm MDT
7:30 pm PDT
2:30 pm Honolulu
FRIDAY APR 6
12:30 am Reykjavik
1:30 am London, Stockholm
3:30 am Tel Aviv
6:00 am Chennai
8:30 am Malaysia, Manila and Perth
9:30 am Tokyo
10:30 am Brisbane